Expiring an active charge

  1. First, select the customer whose charge you wish to delete, by going to Customers in the left-hand navigation menu and selecting the respective customer from the list.
  2. From the Customer Details screen, select Charges from the sub-navigation menu.
  3. Making sure the Active tab is selected at the top-left, look for the charge you wish to expire from the charge listings and click the charge's respective Expire button in the Action column.



Updated on 2017-05-10 15:09:52 +0100

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.