Deleting invoices on your account

Deleting only the invoice




This will only delete the selected invoice, leaving all associated historical charges free to be invoiced again. When doing another billing run, all associated historical charges contained in the deleted invoice will be included in the next invoice. This option is typically used when you have issued an invoice that has incomplete charges. The invoice would be deleted, new charges would be applied against the customer, and a new invoice would be issued by doing a billing run, which would include both old and new charges in a single invoice.


  1. Locate the invoice you wish to send in the Invoices listings page of your choice (see above).
  2. Click the invoice's respective Actions button in the Actions column.
  3. From the drop-down menu, click the Delete action.
  4. A modal window will pop-up. Click the Only invoice button to complete the process.


Deleting an invoice and charges


This will delete the selected invoice, as well as any historical charges applied to this invoice. Use this option if the invoice charges were all incorrect.


  1. Locate the invoice you wish to send in the Invoices listings page of your choice (see above).
  2. Click the invoice's respective Actions button in the Actions column.
  3. From the drop-down menu, click the Delete action.
  4. A modal window will pop-up. Click the Invoice and charges button to complete the process.



Updated on 2018-05-15 10:30:40 +0100

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.