Deleting uploaded calls



  1. Click the Upload Calls link in the left-hand navigation menu and then find the uploaded calls you wish to delete in the uploaded calls listings.
  2. Once you've found the CDR, click its respective Delete button located within the Actions column.
    • If the status of the uploaded calls is Ready, then the uploaded calls will be deleted as normal.
    • If the status of the uploaded calls is Processed, then the uploaded calls will be deleted as well as any call charges pertaining to the respective uploaded calls that haven't been invoiced yet.


Updated on 2017-05-26 10:49:18 +0100

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.