Suspending and resuming a user's access

Suspending a user's access

  1. First, click the Users link in the left-hand navigation menu
  2. Select the user you wish to suspend the access of from the Users listings page by clicking its respective Suspend button in the Actions column.
  3. This will complete the process of suspending the user's access.


Resuming a user's access

  1. First, click the Users link in the left-hand navigation menu
  2. Select the user you wish to resume the access of from the Users listings page by clicking its respective Resume button in the Actions column.
  3. This will complete the process of resuming the user's access.


Updated on 2017-05-30 17:21:08 +0100

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.