Expiring a user


  1. First, click the Users link in the left-hand navigation menu
  2. Select the user you wish to expire from the Users listings page by clicking its respective Expire button in the Actions column.
  3. On the confirmation screen, click the Yes button to complete the process and expire the user.


Updated on 2017-05-31 11:48:22 +0100

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.