Deleting uploaded service files
- Click the Upload Services link in the left-hand navigation menu and then find the uploaded service file you wish to delete in the service file listings.
- Once you've found the service file, click its respective Delete button located within the Actions column.
- If the status of the uploaded service file is Ready for processing, then the uploaded service file will be deleted as normal.
- If the status of the uploaded service file is Processed, then the uploaded service file will be deleted but any service charges pertaining to the respective uploaded service file that haven't been invoiced yet will need to be deleted manually.
Updated on 2017-04-21 15:53:54 +0100
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.