Trial Accounts

When signing up for Billingbooth, your account will be created as a Trial account, giving you unlimited access to all our features for a period of 60 days. During this period, you will be able to evaluate the functionality offered by Billingbooth, and upload any relevant data you may want to use for testing purposes.


As your trial account nears expiry, you will be sent reminders to let you know how long you have left on your account. You can use this opportunity to upgrade your account to one of our monthly plans as shown in our pricing pages. Should you choose not to continue with Billingbooth, your account will be deleted once expired, and any data uploaded to us all be completely removed from our systems.


During your trial period, all features will be unlocked, but be aware that any output from Billingbooth such as invoices and usage statements will be watermarked. If you are looking to do your first billing run and invoice your customers, please get in touch with us so we can upgrade your account and remove any watermarking.

Updated on 2018-04-26 07:55:30 +0100

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.