Deleting a destination

Before continuing, it should be noted what will happen to associated price adjustments, bundles or groups if you delete a destination.


Price Adjustments


If you have price adjustments that apply to the destination you wish to delete specifically, the price adjustment will be deleted along with the destination.



Groups


If the destination you wish to delete is part of a group, the destination will be removed from the group upon its deletion and the group will remain, regardless if the destination is the only destination that features within the group.


Any price adjustments that apply to the group the destination is in will remain, even if the group becomes empty after the destination is deleted.



Bundles


If the destination you wish to delete is part of a bundle, the destination will be removed from the bundle upon its deletion and the bundle will remain, regardless if the destination is the only destination that features within the bundle.


If the destination is part of a group that has a bundle applied to it, the destination will be removed from the group but the group and bundle will both remain.



Deleting a destination


To get started deleting a destination, navigate to Destinations in the left-hand navigation menu and click the Voice, Data & SMS link in the Destinations drop-down.


To delete a destination, find the destination you wish to delete in the list of destinations and click its corresponding Delete button.


A confirmation modal will appear, click the Yes button to confirm your deletion of the destination or click the No button to cancel the deletion.


Once you’ve clicked Yes, a success message will appear above the Destinations list and the destination will no longer be present in the list of destinations.


Updated on 2018-04-25 15:57:48 +0100

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.