Deleting a group

To get started, navigate to Destinations in the left-hand navigation menu and click the Groups link in the Destinations drop-down.


To delete a group, find the group you wish to edit in the list of groups and click its corresponding Delete button.


A confirmation modal will appear, click the Yes button to confirm your deletion of the group or click the No button to cancel the deletion.


Once you’ve clicked Yes, a success message will appear above the Groups list and the group will no longer be present in the list of groups.

Updated on 2018-04-25 17:06:09 +0100

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.